Pusha T – Darkest Before Dawn [Album]


The anticipation for a new Pusha T album is finally over. Although that King Push won’t be coming out until 2016, Pusha T dropped its prequel today to hold us over. Darkest Before Dawn, is a 10 track album holding features from from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream and more with production from Timbaland, Diddy, and J. Cole. You already know that Pusha does not play when it comes to the quality of his sound, and this album is further proof of that.

Stream the entire album below via Spotify.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s